|Unfortunately not. We cannot merge customer accounts after they have been created. Once an order has been associated with a customer account, this order cannot be associated with another customer account or moved to another customer account later.
We always create a new customer account when you order again via MyCommerce Share-It's systems, but do not use an existing customer account or cannot use an existing customer account because it is not offered by the publisher. By default, you can log in as a returning customer for online orders by entering your MyCommerce Share-It user ID and password so that subsequent orders are assigned to your existing customer account.